Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Justin Jeffery

Principal

Email: justin.jeffery@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jean Hill

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jean.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0027

Lori Jensen

Support Assistant

Email: lori.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheryl Vandenberg

Support Assistant

Email: sheryl.vandenberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Allison Shaw

School Counselor

Email: allison.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Miranda Perez

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: miranda.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Breanne Pixton

Social Worker

Email: breanne.pixton@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Miller

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: andrea.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Pelchar

School Psychologist

Email: taylor.pelchar@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Armour

Achievement Coach

Email: penny.armour@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »