9955 South 2300 E., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9025

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Justin Jeffery

Principal

Email: justin.jeffery@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jean Hill

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jean.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0027

Lori Jensen

Support Assistant

Email: lori.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheryl Vandenberg

Support Assistant

Email: sheryl.vandenberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Berret Capps

Social Worker

Email: berret.capps@canyonsdistrict.org

Cloey Roper

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: cloey.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Pelchar

School Psychologist

Email: taylor.pelchar@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Armour

Achievement Coach

Email: penny.armour@canyonsdistrict.org

Miranda Perez

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: miranda.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org