Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Bonnie Freedman

PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Quintanilla

Supplemental Kindergarten Teacher

Email: danielle.quintanilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie McDonald

AM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jamie.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiomara Ruiz

1st Grade Teacher

Email: xiomara.ruiz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Felsted

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.felsted@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Fife

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Andersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Phylicia Ramirez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: phylicia.ramirez@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Brower

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.brower@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Homer

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Mitchell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jenny.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Williams

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brett.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Angela Drake

4th Grade Teacher

Email: angela.drake@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Theurer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.theurer@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Haycock

5th Grade Teacher

Email: angela.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Eli Webster

5th Grade Teacher

Email: eli.webster@canyonsdistrict.org

Archer Hill

Para Educator

Email: archer.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Gioconda Velez

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: gioconda.velez@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Tognoni

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: linda.tognoni@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Tateoka

Para Educator

Email: brittany.tateoka@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Tanner

Para Educator

Email: kelsey.tanner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathy Church

Para Educator

Email: cathy.church@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacklyn Dean

Para Educator

Email: jacklyn.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Mirielle Page

Para Educator

Email: mirielle.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanne Prestwich

Extension Teacher

Email: jeanne.prestwich@canyonsdistrict.org

Henry Nahalewski

Para Educator

Email: henry.nahalewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Nahalewski

Special Education Teacher

Email: diane.nahalewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Chante Flink

Para Educator

Email: chante.flink@canyonsdistrict.org

Kentosha Mcewen

Para Educator

Email: kentosha.mcewen@canyonsdistrict.org

Dana Goff

Para Educator

Email: dana.goff@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Hanks

Para Educator

Email: amber.hanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorie Longaker

Para Educator

Email: lorie.longaker@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Limb

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: amy.limb@canyonsdistrict.org

Cary Lambert

Para Educator

Email: cary.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlita Lucero

Para Educator

Email: carlita.lucero@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »