9955 South 2300 E., Sandy, UT 84092


Jamie McDonald

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jamie.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Walker

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: katie.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Felsted

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.felsted@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Fife

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Andersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Brower

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.brower@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Haycock

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: angela.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiomara Ruiz

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: xiomara.ruiz@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Drake

4th Grade Teacher

Email: angela.drake@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

4th Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Mitchell

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jenny.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Johanna Williams

4th Grade Teacher

Email: johanna.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hamel

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hamel@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Williams

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brett.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Diane Nahalewski

Special Education Teacher

Email: diane.nahalewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Oviatt

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: amy.oviatt@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Tognoni

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: linda.tognoni@canyonsdistrict.org

Gioconda Velez

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: gioconda.velez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org