Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Lindsay Felsted

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.felsted@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Fife

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Xiomara Ruiz

1st Grade Teacher

Email: xiomara.ruiz@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Andersen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Homer

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Williams

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brett.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Angela Drake

4th Grade Teacher

Email: angela.drake@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Theurer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.theurer@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Haycock

5th Grade Teacher

Email: angela.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Morley

5th Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.morley@canyonsdistrict.org

Eli Webster

5th Grade Teacher

Email: eli.webster@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Brower

Supplemental Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heidi.brower@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

PM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Limb

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: amy.limb@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie McDonald

AM Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jamie.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Mitchell

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: jenny.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Nahalewski

Special Education Teacher

Email: diane.nahalewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Tognoni

Special Eduction Teacher

Email: linda.tognoni@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »